Category Archives: Blog

El blog de la X-Pyr. Todas las informaciones, día a día.

Update day 7

On the final day of the X-Pyr 2018, there was still lots and lots of action going on. Having slept up on Canigo (TP7) for the night, Garza flew and then walked to the turn point. He was so keen to get there that he was faster than the organisation, who had to rush up…
Read more

Team Mexico in El Port de la Selva!

Wohoo! We actually made it! Absolutely amazing! Eduardo flew off from Carnigo in the morning as planned besides the strong winds on top. He then landed about 35 km (straight line) from the End of Speed section. Running from here! Of course the actual kilometers to run on road are much more so we had…
Read more